Online Test

Welcome to Aristo Kids.
There are two types of ABACUS & Vedic Maths tests are available online 1) Practice tests 2) Final tests.
The practice tests can be accessed by Aristo Kids students by having passowrd from their teacher. However, final test can be accessed by only Aristo Kids students those who have successfully completed their level training and access has been given to appear for the test.
Students who will get 75% or more marks, will receive a certificate from Aristo Kids.You need to login to the website to access final test. Please contact your teacher for login and password to appear for final test.
We wish you all the best.
  1. ABACUS Category 0
  2. ABACUS Category 1
  3. ABACUS Category 2
  4. ABACUS Category 3
  5. ABACUS Category 4
  1. Vedic Maths Level 1
  2. Vedic Maths Level 2
  1. ABACUS Young Star Level 1
  2. ABACUS Young Star Level 2
  3. ABACUS Young Star Level 3
  1. ABACUS Junior Level 1 Test
  2. ABACUS Junior Level 2 Test
  3. ABACUS Junior Level 3 Test
  4. ABACUS Junior Level 4 Test
  5. ABACUS Junior Level 5 Test
  6. ABACUS Junior Level 6 Test
  1. Vedic Maths Level 1 Test
  2. Vedic Maths Level 2 Test
  3. Vedic Maths Level 3 Test